Oldham Garden Suburb Association.


                                       Committee Members




Deputy President

Mr A Stott

Mrs H Charlesworth & Mrs N Conroy

Mr G Mellor

Mrs S Coulter


Mr D Ascroft 

Mr V Concannon

Mrs S Coulter

Mrs C Lord

Mr F Murphy

Mrs K Rogers

Mrs S Sutcliffe

Mr L Charlesworth

Mrs N Conroy

Mrs B Fell

Mr C Marley

Mr A Parker

Mr K Smith 

Mr A Whalley

Mr J Clegg

Miss F Connolly

Mr B Gardner 

Mr M Marley

Mr G Mellor 

Mr A Stott

Mrs M Wood

Please Note that the named committee members above were current when the website was discontinued and will have changed since September 2017.


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Newest Members

Recent Photos

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.